Staff

Council Leadership & Support Staff

Bryant William 1024x1024

William Bryant, Jr.

Scout Executive

William.Bryant@scouting.org

Office: 251.476.4600 ext.227

Cell: 251.895.0939


Cheryl Box Executive Secretary 2

Cheryl Box

Office Administrator

Cheryl.Box@scouting.org

Office: 251.476.4600 ext.236


Peet Wert 5 Rivers DE

John ‘Peet’ Wert

Paraprofessional

John.Wert@scouting.org

Office: 251.476.4600


Mary Phillips Membership Services

Mary Phillips

Membership Services

Mary.Phillips@scouting.org

Office: 251.476.4600 ext.234


Bernadette Toler Events and Fundraising Secretary

Bernadette Toler

Events & Fund Development

Bernadette.Toler@scouting.org

Office: 251.476.4600 ext.224



Genese Wolfenden close

Genese Wolfenden

Mobile Scout Shop Manager

genese.wolfenden@scouting.org

Office: 251.479.9267


Cindy Phillips Ranger

Cindy Phillips

Camp Maubila Caretaker

Email Caretaker